G42 Productions

G42 Project 1: MC1134WE

         Volume 1: 1989-1990

G42 Project 2: The Theatre of Noise

         Volume 1: Jack Maynard
         Volume 2: Helium
         Volume 3: LSDC10

G42 Project 3: Spelunking

         Volume 1: Cistern Sessions

G42 Project 4: Presentations

         Volume 1: Bound in Human Flesh
         Volume 2: Live at the Meatball
         Volume 3: Luminous Mirror

G42 Project 5: Cops Cabs and Crazy People


G42 Assorted Works

         tracks released on compilations

To buy stuff from this site, contact Sinusoidal

For other information, see the G42 Catalogue at Sinusoidal

Or Go back

the titles below were released on the respective compilation albums.

Instability is Inherent, 60 Minutes of Noise (1996)
compiled by robb cunningham

0:50 Entropy Free